Members of the Chinese BRICS Business Council

Capt. XU Lirong
Chairman of the Chinese Chapter of BRICS Business Council & Chairman
China COSCO Shipping Co., Ltd (COSCO Shipping)
Council Member

Council Members

Mr. LYU Jun
Chairman of the Board
COFCO Corporation 
Council Member

Mr. DAI Houliang
Sinopec Group
Council Member

Mr. LU Yimin
Director & General Manager
General Technology Group
Council Member

Mr. CHEN Siqing
Industrial and Commercial
Bank of China Limited
Council Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 24,354