Working Group Manufacturing


Sullajja Motwani

Ms Sulajja Firodia Motwani
Chairman Electric Vehicle Committee & Vice Chairperson
of Kinetic Engineering Limited and Founder & CEO of Kinetic Green Energy & Power Solutions Limited
(View Profile)

Untitled Document
Title Name Designation Organization Status
Mr  Naveen Kapur Executive Director  Classic Industries and Exports Ltd Member
Mr Tuhin Mukherjee Advisor – Mineral Resources & Mining Aditya Birla Group Member
Mr Chanakya Chaudhary Vice President (Corporate Services) Tata Steel Limited Member
Dr Jitendra Sharma MD and CEO Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone Member 
Mr. Nishant Arya Co-chair, FICCI EV Committee and Vice Chairman Jay Bharat Maruti Limited Member
Mr. Rahul Bharti Executive Director- Corporate Planning & Government Affairs Maruti Suzuki India Limited Member
Mr. Sushant Naik Global Head – Government & Public Affairs Tata Motors Ltd Member
Mr. Vikram Gulati Country Head & Executive Vice President (Corporate Affairs & Governance) Toyota Kirloskar Motor Member
Mr Chetan Bijesure Assistant Secretary General FICCI Secretariat
Ms Purtika Kalra Joint Director FICCI Secretariat

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 1,870