Members of the South African BRICS Business Council

Ms Busi Mabuza
Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
BBC Chairperson

Council Members

Mrs Bridgette Radebe
Executive Chairperson
Mmakau Mining
Council Member

Dr Ayanda Ntsaluba
Group Executive Director
Discovery Holdings
Council Member

Mr Elias Monage
Chief Executive Officer
Afika Group
Council Member

Dr Stavros Nicolaou
Senior Executive -
Strategic Trade Dev, Strategic Trade
Aspen Pharmacare
Council Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 24,350